Christmas at Sauls

A very Merry Christmas to you from everyone at Sauls!

Thank you for visiting our website to find out more about Christmas at Sauls. We can take internet orders for Christmas until 17 December but you can still ring us at the shop for any advice on what you might need and to order on 01604 847214 after this time. If you order over the phone then you can pay for them when you collect. We don't need a deposit, and you can change your order anytime up to the point you collect it (as long as we have it in stock!).

This year all our free range turkeys have been sourced from an family run farm in Kent and have been awarded the 'Golden Turkey' mark for quality. Our meat is sourced from a local wholesaler and is all English. We make all our own pork pies, sausages, stuffings and a variety of pâtés, potted beef and other treats to our own traditional family recipes. We cook all our own ham joints, and can roast them in our own special honey glaze. We also carry a range of sauces and condiments in the shop that you can purchase when you visit.

We hope you understand that as a small family business, Christmas is obviously a very busy time for us and for this reason we are unable to deliver orders in the run up to Christmas. Our last date for delivering online orders is 5 December. We cannot deliver Christmas orders but we look forward to welcoming you to our shop in Spratton when you collect. 

We only take orders for turkeys, birds, joints and pork pies so that we have a good idea of what we need to order in and make. But we make plenty of sausages, stuffing, and all the other trimmings you might fancy, just pick them up when you get to the shop.

Our opening hours over Christmas will be:

Monday 19 Dec 7.30am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 20 Dec 7.30am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 21 Dec 7.30am - 5.30pm

Thursday 22 Dec 7.30am - 6pm

Friday 23 Dec 7.30am - 6pm

Saturday 24 Dec 7.30am - 1pm

Sunday 25 Dec - Thursday 29 Dec CLOSED

Friday 30 Dec 7.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday 31 Dec 7.30am - 1pm

Sunday 1 Jan - Monday 2 Jan CLOSED

Tuesday 3 Jan Open as usual